上海纳尔经过10余年发展,已成长为集研发、生产、销售为一体的行业龙头企业。产品涵盖背胶、涂层喷印材料等九个系列,广泛应用于数码打印、汽车美饰、户内外装饰等领域,市场覆盖包括中国在内的全球90多个国家地区。“纳尔”品牌也先后被评为“上海名牌”、“上海市著名商标”等称号。2010年,公司改制更名为“上海纳尔数码喷印材料股份有限公司”,以完善的管理架构,创新的产品模式,诚信的服务体系,立志成为一流的数码喷印材料供应商。

 

       如今,随着南通百纳的投产,纳尔已打造成完整的背胶产品产业链,可以实现从PVC压延膜、离型纸、压敏胶粘剂等原料到背胶成品的全系列制造。纳尔积极推行先进的ERP信息管理平台和6S现场管理手段,先后通过ISO9001、ISO14001国际管理体系认证。力图制造出质量稳定、性价比高的产品,在快销商品细分领域确立全球领先地位。

       同时,纳尔还同中国顶尖理工类高等学府展开产学研技术合作,不断研发新品,提升产品档次。作为上海市级企业技术中心,经过多年的研发,纳尔旗下的高端品牌英飞莱斯产品已经面市,产品可与世界一流产品媲美,得到海内外客户的认可,纳尔将不懈努力,稳步推出更多高端产品。

       纳尔以诚信立业,以服务为本。在营销上从“一站式服务”向“服务是最大的营销”深化,以满足客户需求出发,从产品体验到提供整体解决方案,为客户降低产品采购成本、帮助客户提供增值服务,以实现客户利益最大化为目标!


价  值 观:诚信、尊重、创新、共赢

使命愿景:卓越的数码喷印材料供应商

发展理念:海纳百川,卓尔不群

经营宗旨:心服务、信天下

NAR was founded in late 2002, after 10 years of development, We has become the leading enterprise with a collection of development, production and sales. The main products include self-adhesive, coated printing materials and other nine series, widely used in digital printing, car decoration, indoor and outdoor decoration and other fields. The market covers more than 90 countries and regions, including China. "NAR" brand also has been appraised as "Shanghai famous Brand", "Shanghai Famous Trademark " and other title. The company restructured and renamed as Shanghai NAR Digital Printing Material Co., Ltd. in 2012, using impeccable management structure, innovative product model, and honest service system, aiming to become the leading supplier of digital printing materials.

Today, With putting into production for Nantong BN factory,NAR has been playing a complete industrial chain of self-adhesive products, can manufacture the whole series from PVC calendering film, release paper, pressure sensitive adhesives, and other raw materials to self-adhesive finished products. NAR actively pursuing advanced ERP information management platform and 6S field management tools has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 international management system certification. Trying to create stable quality, cost-effective products and established  the global leadership in the fast-selling product filed.

NAR sets our career by integrity and treats service as base, deepening from “one-stop service” to “service is biggest marketing”. Starting off from satisfying customers’ demands, NAR reduces the purchase cost and provide the value-added services for our customers from product experience to total solution offered, in order to maximize the benefits of clients.


  
  
Public value:
        Integrity ,Respect,Innovation ,Win-win



Development vision:  
        Excellent digital printing materials supplier.  
 
  
Development concept:
        Keep an open mind and stand on the heads and shoulders above all others.


Operation aim
        Full heart to service and integrity to the whole world.